PDA

View Full Version : Land Mines


PunchyUK
06-05-2007, 08:53 PM
Not sure if you know or this is a bug but, landmine kills don't seem to show, and sometimes don't award the kill.

Marc.
06-05-2007, 09:09 PM
hmz..thats new...sofar it always showed up and granted points.....nevertheless ill take a look at it again

btw witht he no showing...using the stock obits(1-4) or the extended ones(5-8)?
linux/windows and gametype pls :) (to help narrow it down)

PunchyUK
06-06-2007, 06:16 AM
Win server 2003
Gametype TDM
Obits extended 5.

will try tonight with stock 1.